No Children's Programs

Just a reminder: There are no children's programs during the last two weeks of June! We'll resume our regular schedule on July 5.

Databases

Database Type
Audience

Biblioteca TumbleBooks

Biblioteca TumbleBooks

Son libros animados, con ilustraciones que hablan, para enseñar a losniños los placeres de la lectura en un formato que les encantará.

View Resource

Britannica Academic

Britannica Academic Edition
Encyclopædia Britannica and more, for the collegiate level and above.
View Resource

Britannica Elementary

Britannica Elementary
Encyclopædia Britannica and more, for primary school students.
View Resource

Britannica High

Britannica High School
Encyclopædia Britannica and more, for high school students.
View Resource

Britannica Middle

Britannica Middle
Encyclopædia Britannica and more, for middle grade students.
View Resource

Britannica Primaria

Britannica Primaria
Encyclopædia Britannica y más, para estudiantes de primaria.
View Resource

Britannica Secundaria

Britannica Secundaria
Encyclopædia Britannica y más, para grado medio estudiantes.
View Resource

Business Insights: Essentials

Business Insights Essentials
Business, company, and industry research.
View Resource

Directory of Open Access Journals

Directory of Open Access Journals

A service that covers free, full-text, quality-controlled scientific and scholarly journals.

View Resource

Gale Academic OneFile

Gale Academic OneFile
Peer-reviewed, full-text journals for authoritative research.
View Resource

General OneFile

General OneFile
Full-text news, magazine, and periodical articles.
View Resource

LinkedIn Learning

LinkedIn Learning

Covers everything from using a search engine to building a website.

View Resource

Online Driving Tests

Online Driving Tests

Free practice tests you should take to prepare for your driving test.

View Resource

Tutor.com

Tutor.com

Offers live online chat and email support for learners of all ages.

View Resource

University of Fashion

University of Fashion

Expert-led video tutorials that guide you in applying creative and critical thinking skills to fashion design, pattern making, and practical sewing projects.

View Resource